SUBCONTRACTORS

Next Generation | ngckc.com | 913-998-6042
General Contractor as seen on DIY’s Bargain Mansions.

AB May | abmay.com
Bob Hamilton Plumbing, Inc. | bobhamiltonplumbing.com | 913-888-4262
Bullseye Trim | 913-207-5452
Danny’s Tree Service | 913-226-9578
Gary Sanders (Wallpaper) | garysanders1234@gmail.com
H & H Roofing and Restoration. | www.hhroofing.com | 913-208-3171 
Insulation Pros, LLC. | www.insulationproskc.com | 913-609-9832
J. Oliver Construction joliverconstruction.com | 913-961-0330
Landworks, Inc | 913-442-9300
New Beginnings and Patio Design. | 816-699-2094
Pankey Foundation Repair  | 913-206-4935
RippnFinish | rippnfinish.com | 816-974-7049
Slage Fencing | 785-362-1824
Voteck Electric | 913-208-2847

AS SEEN ON TV

 

Architectural Mailboxes   |  architecturalmailboxes.com
AtlasUSA   |  atlasusa.net
Battery Operated Candles batteryoperatedcandles.net
Cali Bamboo   |  calibamboo.com
Carhartt   |  carhartt.com
Costal Shower Doors  |  coastalshowerdoors.com
Daltile  |  
daltile.com
DaVinci   |
 davinciroofscapes.com
DDI / Lloyd / Bertazzoni Appliances   |  ddius.com
Firework  |  firerock.us
Helser Brothers  |  
helserbrothers.com
Hygge & West
  |  hyggeandwest.com
Infratech Heaters USA  |  infratechheatersusa.com
JSG Oceana   |  jsgoceana.com
Kingston Brass   |  kingstonbrasshome.com
Kohler   |  us.kohler.com
Lamps Plus  |  
lampsplus.com
Leopold Gallery & Art Consulting |  leopoldgallery.com | 816-333-3111
Mirth   |  mirthstudio.com
Moosewood   |  moosewoodflooring.com
Moving Flame Candles movingflamecandles.com
Natural Botanicals   |  naturalbotanicals.net
Organizers Direct  |  OrganizersDirect.com
Panda Windows & Doors | panda-windows.com
Rockwell / Worx  |  rockwelltools.com
Snap Power  |  snappower.com
Seabrook   |
 seabrookwallpaper.com
The Hammock Source  |  thehammocksource.com
Wa Hoo Designs   |
 wahoodesigns.net
Wallquest  |  wallquest.com
Warmly Yours   |   warmlyyours.com/en-US/

 

 

KANSAS CITY RESOURCES

Barbara Cosgrove  |  barbaracosgrovelamps.com  | 816-221-3461
Decorative Concrete Supply  |  http://www.dcs-ks.com  |  913-422-4443
Doolittle Doolittle Distributing  |  DDIUS.com
Elite Ceramic Tile  |  816-210-5452 
Elmwood Reclaimed Timber  |  elmwoodreclaimedtimber.com |  800-705-0705
Fireplace & BBQ Center  |  fireplacecenterkc.com  |  913-383-2286
Flo Grills  |  http://www.flogrillskc.com | 816-509-2295
International Materials of Design, Inc.  |  imdtile.com | 913-383-3383
Jim Co Jones Iron and Metal Inc  |  jonesironandmetal.com | 816-221-3850
Leopold Gallery & Art Consulting |  leopoldgallery.com | 816-333-3111
Locks & Pulls  |   locksandpullskc.com  | 913-381-1335
McCarthy Cabinets   |   mccartneycabinets.com | 816-221-5990
Mo-Kan Carpets  |  mokancarpet.com  |  816-895-7231
Patriot Metal Works  |   patriotmw.com | 816-331-1559
Pacific Mutual Door & Window   |  816-531-0161
Recycled Surfaces  |  recycled-surfaces.com | 816-842-0500 
Refined Interior Staging Solutions  |  913-206-5616
RockTops Stone & Granite Fabrication  |  www.rocktopskc.com | 913-782-0802
Touch of Distinction  |  todkc.com | 816-931-9145 
Westport  Glass  |  westportglass.com | 913-671-8847
Weave Gotcha Covered   |  weavegotchacovered.com  | 816-746-7405
Wilson Lighting  |  wilsonlighting.com | 913- 642-1500

Shop where Tamara shops. These local gems are a great place to find the people who will help make your house a home.

Join our newsletter for the latest trends from Growing Days and a behind-the-scenes look at Bargain Mansions.

You have Successfully Subscribed!