SUBCONTRACTORS

General Contractor | OpenDoor Homes | opendoorhomes.net
General Contractor | Centric Homes | centric.build
Applegate Insulation | applegateinsulation.com
Berry Outdoor Living Construction | berryolc.com
Epoxy KC, LLCepoxykc.com
Henges Insulation | hengesinsulation.com
RippnFinish | rippnfinish.com 
RIS Insulation Supply | risris.com

AS SEEN ON TV

Abbyson Chairs | Abbysonchairs.com

All Across Africa Baskets | allacrossafrica.org/shop
Addison Weeks | addisonweeks.com
Battery Operated Candles batteryoperatedcandles.net
Coastal Shower Doors  |  coastalshowerdoors.com
Daltile  |  
daltile.com
Decopainel | decopainel.com
Forno Bravo Pizza Oven | fornobravo.com
Frog Furnishingsfrogfurnishings.com
Helser Brothers  |  helserbrothers.com
Infratech Heaters USA  |  infratech-usa.com
Kaleen Rugs | kaleen.com
Kohler   |  us.kohler.com
Kichler Lightingkichler.com
Kitchen Cabinet Kings | kitchencabinetkings.com
Knauf Insulation | knaufinsulation.us/en
Laticretelaticrete.com
L.J. Smith Stair Systems | ljsmith.com
Metrie | metrie.com
Miracle Method Surface Refinishing | miraclemethod.com
Mirth Studio  |  mirthstudio.com
Modular Closet System | modularclosets.com
Moving Flame Candles movingflamecandles.com
Panda Windows & Doors | panda-windows.com
Regal Ideasregalideas.com
Seabrook   |  seabrookwallpaper.com
Studio M Lighting | studiomlighting.com
Tacwood | tacwood.com
Thibautthibautdesign.com
Titan ScreensTitanScreen.com
TivaDektivabp.com
VELUX Cabrio Roof Windows | whyskylights.com
Wa Hoo Designs   |  wahoodesigns.net
Wallquest  |  wallquest.com

Urban Walls | Urbanwalls.com

KANSAS CITY RESOURCES

Bel Fiore Farm & Floral | facebook.com/belfiorefarm/
Blue Gallerybluegalleryonline.com
Branches & Twigs | branchesandtwigskc.com
Bronze Age Design | bronzeagedesign.com/jon.html
Carpet Directcarpetdirectkc.com
Complete Home Concepts | completehomeconcepts.com
Crestwood Cabinetry | crestwood-inc.com
Doolittle Distributing  |  DDIUS.com
Earthscapes of Liberty | earthscapesofliberty.com
Good Earth Watering | goodearthwatergardens.com
KC Furnishing Company | facebook.com/kcfurnishingco/
Leopold Gallery & Art Consulting |  leopoldgallery.com
Locks & Pulls  |   locksandpullskc.com
The Master’s Craft Flooring Company | themasterscraft.com
Overhead Garage Doors | overheaddoor.com
Pro Landscaping’s Liquid Sodprolandscapingliquidsod.com
RockTops Stone & Granite Fabrication  |  rocktopskc.com
Schutte Lumberschuttelumber.com
Semco Outdoor | semcooutdoor.com
Strother Fabrication | strotherfab.com
Suburban Lawn & Garden | suburbanlg.com
Sunlighten Saunas | sunlighten.com
Unruh Furniture | unruhfurniture.com
Westport  Glass  |  westportglass.com
Weave Gotcha Covered   |  weavegotchacovered.com 
Wilson Lighting  |  wilsonlighting.com

Shop where Tamara shops. These local gems are a great place to find the people who will help make your house a home.

Join our newsletter for the latest trends from Growing Days!

You have Successfully Subscribed!